Sapex

The SAPEX Team

Samuel Pieterse

Chief Executive Officer

samuel@sapex.co.za
mobile: +27 82 441 2809

Kobus Louw

Chief Operating Officer

kobus@sapex.co.za
mobile: +27 83 643 4140

Tokkie Malan

Logistics Manager

tokkie@sapex.co.za
mobile: +27 83 635 4198

Nicolene Swart

Logistics

n.richter@sapex.co.za
mobile: +27 83 650 2888

Leonie van Nieuwholtz

Financial Manager

leonie@sapex.co.za
mobile: +27 83 629 7841

Bertus Swart

Marketing Manager

bertus@sapex.co.za
mobile: +27 82 880 3367

Wehan Van Dewenter

Cold Store Manager

wehan@sapex.co.za
mobile: +27 82 802 1359

Andrea Esterhuizen

Production & Technical Manager

andrea@sapex.co.za
mobile: +27 60 960 6391

Heinrich De Wet

Marketing

heinrich@sapex.co.za
mobile: +27 74 588 8010

Ronelle Rossouw

Finance - Exports

ronelle@sapex.co.za
mobile: +27 82 801 9049

Marilize Brand

Finance – Local

marilize@sapex.co.za